Heimatverein Anholt
 

Vorstand 2020

mit Ehrenmitglied Fritz Ernst



Marianne   Meyer    

1.   Vorsitzende                                   Telefon: 02874   - 3606     

email:   marianne.meyer@anholt-heimatverein.de  

 

Ingrid   Brinkmann

Stellvertr.   Vorsitzende                      Telefon: 02874 - 4253

email:   ingrid.brinkmann@anholt-heimatverein.de


Theo   Gasseling

2.   Stellv. Vorsitzender                      Telefon: 02874 - 3311

email:   theo.gasseling@anholt-heimatverein.de

 

Cilly   Achterhoff

Schatzmeisterin                                   Telefon: 02874 - 1262

email:   cilly.achterhoff@anholt-heimatverein.de

 

Karin von Plettenberg - Vallée

Geschäftsführerin                                    Telefon: 02874 - 4414

email:   karinvonplettenberg@anholt-heimatverein.de

 

Beisitzer

Christian   Hakvoort                          Telefon: 02874 - 1423

i.c.hakvoort@anholt-heimatverein.de


Beisitzerin

Ilke   Hakvoort                                   Telefon: 02874 - 1423

i.c.hakvoort@anholt-heimatverein.de

 

Beisitzer

Andreas   Brinkmann                        Telefon: 02874 - 4253

andreas.brinkmann@anholt-heimatverein.de


Beisitzer

Sascha   Faltin                                    Telefon: 02874 -   901562

sf-faltin@anholt-heimatverein.de

 

Beisitzerin

Renate Bartmann                                Telefon: 02874 - 1268

renate.bartmann@anholt-heimatverein.de

  

Ehrenmitglieder

Dr. Gerhard Krause     Im Dohlhof 5   46419 Isselburg - Anholt  

Telefon: 02874 - 901268     mail: krausgr@t-online.de


Fritz Ernst    Isselburger Straße 26    46419 Isselburg - Anholt

Telefon: 02874 - 9268/9     mail: info@fed-isselburg.de

........................................................................................................................

Allgemeine Mail / Kontaktadresse: mail@anholt-heimatverein.de